Apple Arcade Preview — Coming Fall 2019

Posted on Mar 25, 2019

  • Product Video
  • Animation
  • Entertainment
  • Whimsical
  • Visual & Music Driven
  • 1 min
  • Horizontal (16:9)
  • +

    Apple Arcade is the first gaming service of its kind, with 100+ games designed by the most creative minds in the industry. Here’s a first look at some of its most innovative titles. Coming this fall. Learn more and sign up to be notified: Video featuring: “Little Orpheus” by Sumo Digital/The Chinese Room "The Artful Escape" by Annapurna Interactive/Beethoven & Dinosaur "The Pathless" by Annapurna Interactive/Giant Squid "ATONE: Heart of the Elder Tree" by Wildboy Studios "LEGO Brawls" by LEGO/RED Games "Oceanhorn 2: Knights of the Lost Realm” by Cornfox & Bros. “Sonic Racing” by SEGA®/HARDlight Studios “Box Project" by AQUIRIS “Frogger in Toy Town" by Konami "Projection: First Light” by Blowfish Studios/Shadowplay Studios “Mr. Turtle” by Illusion Labs “FANTASIAN” by Mistwalker Corporation “Enter The Construct" by Directive Games Limited “Beyond a Steel Sky” by Revolution Software “Sayonara Wild Hearts" by Annapurna Interactive/Simogo "Hot Lava" by Klei Entertainment Song: “Run Wild” by Thutmose & NoMBe

    Related videos